Greer Davies
Director

DDI (09) 623 4727
Mobile 027 248 6421
0800 800 663 ext 727

Email: greer@onemusicnz.com

Violet Ryan
Team Leader - Licensing

DDI (09) 623 4714
Mobile 021 440 788
0800 800 663 ext 714

Email: violet@onemusicnz.com

Richard de Luen
Team Leader - Licensing

DDI (09) 623 5391
Mobile 021 677 270
0800 800 663 ext 791

Email: richard@onemusicnz.com

Tash Babich
Licensing Representative

DDI (09) 623 5394
0800 800 663 ext 794

Email: natasha@onemusicnz.com

Ben Johnson
Licensing Representative

DDI (09) 623 5398
0800 800 663 ext 798

Email: ben@onemusicnz.com

Marienne Te Haara
Licensing Representative

DDI (09) 623 5395
0800 800 663 ext 795

Email: marienne@onemusicnz.com

Charlie Smith
Licensing Representative

DDI (09) 623 5473
0800 800 663 ext 733

Email: charlie@onemusicnz.com

Rowena Sinclair
Team Leader - Client Services

DDI (09) 623 4712
0800 800 663 ext 712

Email: rowena@onemusicnz.com

Sue Botting
Client Services

DDI (09) 623 4716
0800 800 663 ext 716

Email: sue@onemusicnz.com

Kathryn Foley
Client Services

DDI (09) 623 5393
0800 800 663 ext 793

Email: kathryn@onemusicnz.com

Jamie Newman
Business Development

DDI (09) 623 5399
0800 800 663 ext 799

Email: jamie@onemusicnz.com